Non

Shayma (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 14810922
Al-Kuwayt, Al `Āşimah, Kuwait
Seeking: Male 34 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


متفائلة جدا طموحة طيبة قوية الشخصية :) لو سمحتوا الي يقولي زواج مسيار فبالتأكيد لا لا لا

Very optimistic good ambitious personal strong :) thanks to ask me the marriage of meciar surely no no no

About Shayma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 34 - 45
Lives in: Al-Kuwayt, Al `Āşimah, Kuwait Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Yemen Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Amharic,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age
Sport: Hiking, Jogging / Running

المتفهم المنفتح الذي يناقش عقلي قبل قلبي لا يفرض سيطرته علي لانه رجل بل يحاول اقناعي بالمنطق يتقبلني بعيوبي قبل حسناتي والاهم من كل هذا الاحترام والتقدير :)

Understanding and open discuss mental illness before my heart does not impose its control because he is a man, he is trying to convince me of the logic shortcomings before حسناتي will accept me and, most of all, respect and appreciation :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.