Eerlijkheid heeft een grote voorkeur bij mij

Priscella (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 14767730
Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 27 - 32 living within 50 kms of Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

honest, love for allah swt, zorgzaam, loveable, nice and caring Date only possible (if family member gonna be their halal way) ik ben geen time pass!!! Seriously enough

Honest, love for ALLAH swt, caring, loveable, nice and caring Date only possible (if family member gonna be their halal way) I am not a time pass!!! Seriously enough

About Priscella

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 27 - 32
Lives in: Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands within 50 kms of Haarlem, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'3" (160 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Sideburns
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Other Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Photography
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other

Eerlijkheid, leugens heb ik geen ruimte voor, Geen wanna be gewoon jezelf zijn Een praktiserend moslim die mij ook leidt in het Islam. Samen met mij van het leven genieten kan. Respect voor mij en mijn familie en mij accepteert wie ik ben

Honesty, lies, I have no room for, no wanna be just be yourself are a practicing Muslim who also leads me in the Islam. Enjoy life together with me. Respect for me and my family and accept me who i am

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.