Hilal Ahmad Shah and I am doing work in madina

Hilal (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 14761876
Srīnagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Seeking: Female 22 - 27 living within 50 kms of
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

My name is Hilal Ahmad Shah I am passed high secondary and I am worrying in madina since 3 year in 5 start hotel as asupervisor. I am searching my life partner sunny human being she must good know good education and .

About Hilal

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 22 - 27
Lives in: Srīnagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: None Glasses
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'5" (165 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 54 kg (119 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Indian Arab (Middle Eastern), Indian
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Fair
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Full Time Part Time
Income: ر.س0 - ر.س55,000 SAR ر.س0 - ر.س55,000 SAR +
Home type: House House
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Work Permit Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Urdu,Arabic Other, English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Bahasa Malay / Indonesian
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A No
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Prefer not to say
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Home Improvement
Food: Other, Indian, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: New Age
Sport: Cricket

We are middle class family my father is doing own business and my mother is housewife etc.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.