Loyalty is the most expensive in the world

Farhat (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14682532
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Male 50 - 55 living within 250 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

I am a loving mother of 3 kids, I live alone with my kids. I love cooking and I'm a homemaker. I am loving, caring, loyal, and understanding.

About Farhat

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 50 - 55
Lives in: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India within 250 kms of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Arab (Middle Eastern), Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Canada
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

I am looking for a person who is going to be a father to my kinds and an excellent husband to me. Who will love me for who I am not not mistreat me at any point in life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.