A positive and humble woman. Allah nr 1

Hania (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 14668208
Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden
Seeking: Male 27 - 39
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Love to travel. have fun and see the world. Read books and love cook food.

Love to travel. Have fun and see the world. Read books and love cook food.

About Hania

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 27 - 39
Lives in: Göteborg, Västra Götaland, Sweden Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Prefer not to say
Eye color: Green Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 3 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Lebanon Algeria, Palestine, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Swedish English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Prefer not to say, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Jogging / Running, Table Tennis

Strong character, positive, moslim. Work hard and respectfull.

Strong character, positive, moslim. Work hard and respect full.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.