ich suche dich für immer

Sami (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 14658272
Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

ich bin libanese 33 jahre alt ,ich komme in die nähe von duisburg,ich bin seit11 jahre in deutschland,ich bin hier in deutschland alleine meine Eltern sind in libanon,ich trage ein sunna bart,und ich will nach islam und sunna leben inschalah

I am Lebanese 33 years old ,i come into the vicinity of Duisburg,i am since 11 years in Germany, I am here in Germany alone my parents are in Lebanon,i wear a sunna bart,and i want to Islam and the Sunna inschalah life

About Sami

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 45
Lives in: Duisburg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Lebanon Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French
Music: Other
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

ich suche eine praktiziere frau,eine frau die betet und fastet ,eine frau die ich für immer liebe

I am looking for a practice woman,a woman pray and fast ,a woman I love for ever

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.