Hiii dear . السلام و عليكم

Fachrurrozi (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 14653500
Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia
Seeking: Female 21 - 30
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

There is something that I learned in life, you never know when it will come happy, but did you know when the sadness is almost come.

About Fachrurrozi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 21 - 30
Lives in: Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

I chose you not because of what you have, not too physical. I chose you because I'm comfortable and I'm happy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.