Innamal A'malu Binniyat

Khairah (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 14652856
Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 18 - 30 living in Indonesia
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service


Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh. Saya seorang INFJ (introvert-intuition-feeling-judging), silakan bagi yang ingin tahu search saja di Google :) Bagi saya persahabatan adalah hal yang baik, dan pernikahan adalah persahabatan untuk mencari rida Allah. Ingin bersahabat?

Distinguished Speaker. I am a INFJ (introvert of the intuition of judging 26), please for those who want to know search only in Google :) for me friendship is a good thing, and marriage is friendship to seek the approval of Allah. Want to friendly?

About Khairah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 30
Lives in: Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia Indonesia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Saya mencari pria yang positif thinking, mau mengerti, dewasa, dan memerlukan "sahabat hidup"

I was looking for a positive man thinking, will understand, mature and requires a "friend"

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.