Aimer sa compagne dans le partage et l'echange..

Abdelatif (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 14613526
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Pas de réponse

About Abdelatif

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 26 - 40
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - 6'0" (182 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 70 kg (154 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Greenland Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Other, World
Sport: Athletics, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

La complicité,le dialogue, l'ouverture d'esprit, aimante, complicité, l'humour. sans oublier la crainte de notre seigneur sans qui rien n'est possible, c'est Lui qui unit les coeurs..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.