israa 

Lilia (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 14600104
Aïn Sefra, Naama, Algeria
Seeking: Male 21 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

صاحبة مستوى ثالثة ثانوي شعبة لغات اجنيبة

The third level of secondary languages Eggleston Division

About Lilia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 21 - 30
Lives in: Aïn Sefra, Naama, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

طويل القامة و وسيم له العمل الخاص به عمره لا يناهز 31 سنة

Tall and handsome to work age is approximately 31 Years

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.