Rohima

Rohima (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14595326
Romford, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 30 - 38 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I'm 45 I have 5 children,I'm very passionate and loving and caring person

About Rohima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 30 - 38
Lives in: Romford, Essex, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 57 kg (125 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 6 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Bangladesh Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu English, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Library, Music (Listening), Shopping, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Soul Food, Indian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking for someone who is caring and kind and passionate j

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.