But

Ali (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 14580158
Shirbîn, Ad Daqahlīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 living within 250 kms of Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


علي من مصر I WANT A WOMAN WITH A FRIENDSHIP FOR RELATIONSHIP 2 years old 1 year Cole 1 7 0 cm Weight 70 kg Athletic

No Answer

About Ali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 21 - 35
Lives in: Shirbîn, Ad Daqahlīyah, Egypt within 250 kms of Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Prefer not to say
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 4'11" (150 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Divorced
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Saudi Arabia
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Shiite
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Other
Music: Pop
Sport: Soccer

A woman with absolute strength of old ranges between 2 1 to the 3 5 .

No Answer

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.