Filiz

Filiz (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14550180
Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 43 - 50 living within 100 kms of Overijssel, Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


Eerlijk

Fair

About Filiz

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 43 - 50
Lives in: Zwolle, Overijssel, Netherlands within 100 kms of Overijssel, Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 6'0" (182 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Netherlands, Turkey
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Dutch,Turkish Dutch, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Reading
Food: Middle Eastern, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop
Sport: Jogging / Running, Swimming, Volleyball

Eerlijkheid en verbondenheid

Fairness and solidarity

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.