Ghizlane

Ghizlane (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 14521266
El Jadida, Doukkala-Abda, Morocco
Seeking: Male 30 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Nothing

Nothing

About Ghizlane

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 30 - 40
Lives in: El Jadida, Doukkala-Abda, Morocco Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Black
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 7'1" (217 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - 89 kg (196 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always No special restrictions
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni, Islam - Other, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Ballet, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Rap, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Bowling, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Surfing, Volleyball

.........

Of Afrocentrists.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.