Recherche mon ame soeur

Fati (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14449268
Annemasse, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 37 - 50 living within 100 kms of Annemasse, Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Domestic Helper

Seule avec mes enfants depuis mon divorce il y a 15 ans, je préfère être seule que mal accompagnée !!!

Alone with my children since my divorce 15 years ago, I prefer to be alone than badly accompanied!!!

About Fati

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 37 - 50
Lives in: Annemasse, Rhône-Alpes, France within 100 kms of Annemasse, Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Mon idéal, un homme ayant déjà des enfants ou ne souhaitant pas en avoir, sincère et n'ayant pas peur de l'engagement et ayant beaucoup de tolérance et d'empathie.

My ideal, a man who already have children or not wishing to have, sincere and not being afraid of the commitment and having a great deal of tolerance and empathy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.