Gezellig , spontaan

Miriam (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14368640
Sint-Niklaas, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Male 45 - 51 living within 100 kms of Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


Ben een vriendelijk persoon en heb respect . Ben niet sportief en doe geen sport

I am a friendly person and I respect . I am not sporty and do not put any sports

About Miriam

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 45 - 51
Lives in: Sint-Niklaas, East Flanders, Belgium within 100 kms of Sint-Niklaas, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home
Number of children: 3 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: Older than 18 Older than 18
Youngest child: 17 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Employment status: Not Employed Not Employed
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Tunisia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Dutch
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any

Vriendscgap , liefde, en geborgenheid

Vriendscgap , love, and security

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.