Rowan

Rowan (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14311692
Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 36 - 50 living within 500 kms of North Rhine-Westphalia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


ارفض تعدد الزوجات لااملك الجنسية الالمانية

I refuse polygamy exactly like should be German nationality.

About Rowan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 36 - 50
Lives in: Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Not Sure
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Prefer not to say Live Alone
Residency status: Other Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Syria Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Germany, Spain, Switzerland, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Other, Islam - Sunni, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any

يفضّل ان يكون في المانيا

Would prefer to be in Germany.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.