cinquante cinq deux dix deux cent soixante

Boughalmi (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 14298652
Bizerte, Bizerte, Tunisia
Seeking: Female 45 - 99
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing


salam je suis pauvre et celle que je le conçerne et m'accepte comme je le suis promesse je seais a l'entente mon coeur et grand et suis franc et honnéte et sérieus moi adel de tunisie je vive a bizerte a tunisie divorce son enfant je vive seul je cherche une relation sérieus

Salam I am poor and the one that I The conçerne and accepts me as I am promise I seais has the agreement my heart and great and am Franc and honnéte and sérieus me Adel of Tunisia I live has Bizerte has Tunisia divorce her child I live alone I seeks a relationship sérieus

About Boughalmi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 45 - 99
Lives in: Bizerte, Bizerte, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: د.ت5,001 - د.ت10,000 TND Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Cycling, Soccer, Walking

salam je suis pauvre et celle que je le conçerne et m'acceptecomme je le suis.promesse je serais a l'entente mon coeur est grand et suis franc et honnéte et sérieus je cherche une femme honnéte et sérieux pour une relation calme et heureux

Salam I am poor and the one that I The conçerne and M'acceptecomme i the suis.promesse I would be has the agreement my heart is large and am Franc and honnéte sérieus and I am looking for a woman honnéte and seriousness for a relationship calm and happy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.