Nasip kismet

Fatma Nur (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 14277322
Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living within 100 kms of Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary


Ich bin sehr dominat bin nicht sehr leicht muss schon mein herz erlobert ist aber nicht so leicht .Habe ein weiches herz wenn mann weiß wie mann es erobert .

I am very dominat am not very easy to have my heart is erlobert but not so easily .have a soft heart if man knows how man it conquers .

About Fatma Nur

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 25 - 30
Lives in: Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 100 kms of Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Black
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 88 kg (194 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Turkey Turkey
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Turkish Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, German, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious
Sport: Walking

.Ich lege auf schönen ahlak wert das ist wichtig finde ich schönheit kommt und geht aber natürlich muss es mir auch gefällen . Möchte von ihn keine lügen egal was kommt die warheit .

.I put on beautiful ahlak value that is important i find beauty comes and goes but of course it must i also like . Would like to hear from him no lie no matter what is the truth .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.