mahmoud

Mahmoud (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 14248830
Miliana, Aïn Defla, Algeria
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 living within 250 kms of Aït Ou Yaya, Bejaïa, Algeria
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

انا محمود من الجزائر ادرس في كلية الهندسة متحصل على شهادة ليسانس

About Mahmoud

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 36
Lives in: Miliana, Aïn Defla, Algeria within 250 kms of Aït Ou Yaya, Bejaïa, Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Other Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: دج0 - دج35,000 DZD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Algeria
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Portuguese,Spanish Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Mediterranean
Music: Religious
Sport: Soccer

الاخلاق

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.