Only people from Holland!

7anan (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 14225992
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Male 35 - 44 living in Netherlands
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services

Lief, sociaal, avontuurlijk, praktiserend, zelfstandig, vol humor, Arabisch

Love, social, adventurous, practicing, independent, full of humor, Arabic

About 7anan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 35 - 44
Lives in: Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Non-profit / clergy / social services Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Hiking, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

Only man from Holland please! Weet wat hij wil, serieus, zelfstandig, humor, Barmhartig, liefdevol, Je mag reageren als je serieus genoeg bent om na kennismaking stappen te maken naar een huwelijk. Ik ben niet in voor een relatie.

Only man from Holland please! Knows what he wants, serious, independent, humor, compassionate, loving, you may respond if you are serious enough after introduction steps to a marriage. I am not in a relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.