Dreams do come true

Hana (45) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 14207068
Jiddah, Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Seeking: Male 46 - 50 living in Kuwait
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Honest,I love traveling I hate fake ppl

About Hana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 46 - 50
Lives in: Jiddah, Mecca, Saudi Arabia Kuwait
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Other, Blue, Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Other
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 17 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Saudi Arabia United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only During Ramadan Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, News / Politics, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Boxing, Walking

Honest ,loves adventure, has a good destin job like to travel open minded but still never forget ur limits

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.