Inviting inherently magical and good people, welcome!

Nina L (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 14132824
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 31 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Comically sane, continuously working towards becoming a better muslimah, love working with kids (unless they are completely menaces), considers myself a decent cook, travel a lot, and enjoys water-related activities. Ask Me if you want to know more!

About Nina L

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 31 - 40
Lives in: Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Short
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say RM120,001 - RM180,000 MYR +
Home type: Prefer not to say House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Family, Reading, Traveling
Food: Other
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Tennis / Badminton

Someone ready to commit and would enjoy a life's journey full of learning, laughter, and togetherness. BUT you have to (at least) be honest, responsible, nice and sensible. If you're good looking, its definitely a bonus!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.