Muslim seeker!

Wais (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 14088340
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 living within 100 kms of
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing


I work night shifts 5 days a week! On my free time I like to go to the mosque n visit my foster family.

About Wais

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 19 - 30
Lives in: Chandler, Arizona, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu,Farsi,Pashto Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Comedy Clubs, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Rock
Sport: Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Someone who wants get married and start a family!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.