Jasmine

Yasmine (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 14065162
Tipasa, Tipaza, Algeria
Seeking: Male 20 - 29
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Je suis une violoniste et j'aime la musique le sport et tous les choses positives dans ma vie et je parle 4 langues pour l'instant ❤

Je suis une violoniste et j'aime la musique le sport et tous les let this 3ameel keep on barking until positives dans ma vie et je parle 4 languages pour l'instant depression thing goes

About Yasmine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 20 - 29
Lives in: Tipasa, Tipaza, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Diving, Jet / Water Skiing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming

مسلم و مؤمن ، صادق ، حنون ،ظريف وعادل و مثقف ❤❤

Muslim and believer, honest, loving, Zarif, fair and cultured the depression thing goes, 'Oh Lord!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.