Mo'men

Mo'men (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 14030192
Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt
Seeking: Female 21 - 33 living in United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

..............

About Mo'men

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 21 - 33
Lives in: Alexandria, Al Iskandarīyah, Egypt United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Aruba, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Ireland, France, Germany, Greece, Palestine, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Syria, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States, Serbia, Yemen
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Pidgin Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A No
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Auto Racing, Bodybuilding, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Surfing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

................

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.