I need a simple woman

Doooma (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 14024806
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 living within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a simple person nature who always want to be happy, Loving nd caring Guy, Handsome nd tall, I love soft music nd a cool place...If you are in malaysia Add me thanks, Cuz am not always here

About Doooma

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 28 - 46
Lives in: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) No Answer - 48 kg (106 lb)
Body style: Large and Lovely Slim, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Student Visa Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Nigeria Malaysia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Cricket, Diving, Wrestling

Looking for a understanding woman, I'm not looking for a perfect one but the one who will understand me nd also care for me...I live in malaysia nd here is my number 0165459871 add me in whatsapp or call me cuz am not always here

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.