JAIMEPAS MA VIE

Asouma (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 13964080
Sougueur, Tiaret, Algeria
Seeking: Male 24 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


انا اسماء من الجزائر ولاية تيارت ابلغ 24 سنة طالبة جامعية تخصص محاسبة اعيش في عائلة بسيطة .

I names from Algeria tiart told the 24-year-old university student accounting specialization i live in simple family.

About Asouma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 24 - 36
Lives in: Sougueur, Tiaret, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Shopping, Theatre
Food: Barbecue
Music: Other, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Running, Soccer

انا ابحث عن شخص مثالي ابني معه بيت لا يهم السكن المهم راحة البال و الهناء .شكرا مسبقا

I am looking for an ideal person my son with him, no matter housing is important for peace of mind and happiness be?.Thank you in advance

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.