Young, energetic and just looking to be happy.

Yaaseen (19) 

Male / Single / ID: 13932182
Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living within 250 kms of Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

I'm a 3rd year Emergency Care Practitioner student, loving what I do. Big fan of rain and football. Caring and trusting person. Slowly finding my feet in the world. I was actually born in 1997.

About Yaaseen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 19 18 - 23
Lives in: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa within 250 kms of Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: R0 - R3,500 ZAR Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes, No, Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes, No, Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cricket, Soccer

Looking for a happy, caring, trustworthy and open minded person. Not looking for drama, just want to be happy and looking for a special someone to share that happiness with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.