Salaam I'm Ali I'm a widower looking for that some one special to be my queen No time wasters only genuine lady most be honest respectful with no children a widower or divorced Uk permanent person please as I'm uk permanent

Mohammed (55) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 13928324
Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 53 living within 100 kms of Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I'm quite shy humble person that's what I've been told I'm active go to the gym like gardening.. I spent the last 7 years bringing up my only daughter when she lost her mum trying to be mum dad .. it's been very hard.. so I like to live again

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 32 - 53
Lives in: Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom within 100 kms of Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Other, Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 102 kg (224 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Dark Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Continental, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Religious, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Walking, Wrestling

Most be uk permanent resident with no children no ties no time wasters .. must be honest loyal hardworking and respectful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.