❤️❤️

Amal (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 13918018
Skien, Telemark, Norway
Seeking: Male 21 - 27 living in Norway
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


Assalamu Alaykum, my name is Amal Alasoow and I'm 20 years old. If you want to get to know me more, inshallah take contact with me (only if you live in Norway)

Assa Lamu Alaykum, My name is Amal Alasoow and i'm 20 years old. If you want two get two know me have fun, inshallah take contact with me (only if you live in Norway)

About Amal

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 21 - 27
Lives in: Skien, Telemark, Norway Norway
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 42 kg (92 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Slim Average
Ethnicity: Black Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Norway Norway
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Norwegian,Somali English, Urdu, Arabic, German, Norwegian, Somali
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Practising, respect, love, cares for eldres ect.

Practising, respect, promise, cares for the elderly, ect.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.