Peut-être un sacré coup de bol ... !

Gérard (62) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13884628
Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 45 - 68 living in Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic

Pas snob, pas triste, pas milliardaire, pas ignare, pas trop con, un peu intello, un peu voyageur, un peu sportif, un peu rêveur, mais très ouvert, très tendre, très compréhensif ... je cherche une femme qui serait juste susceptible de m'accepter comme je suis.

Not snob, not sad, not billionaire, not ignorant, not too CON, a little smarter, a little traveller, a little sports, a little dreamer, but very open, very soft, very understanding ... I am looking for a woman who would be just likely to accept me as I am.

About Gérard

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 62 45 - 68
Lives in: Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions No special restrictions
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Writing
Food: French, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Swimming

Je vous espère simplement ouverte d'esprit, pas enfermée dans les tabous mais cool et prête à toutes les fantaisies.

I hope you simply open minded, not enclosed in the taboos but cool and ready to all fantasies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.