Guechou (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 13868162
Bab Ezzouar, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 250 kms of Voronezh, Voronezh, Russia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Je suis un jeun homme très sérieux responsable & discret possédant un véhicule, je suis la pour vous aidez a effectuez tout vos déplacement sur la wilaya d'alger,et meme les deplacement hors wilaya. jours comme nuit & tout au long de la semaine 24h/24h 7j/7j ,mes dames & messie

About Guechou

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 28
Lives in: Bab Ezzouar, Alger, Algeria within 250 kms of Voronezh, Voronezh, Russia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Hair color: Changes frequently Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (177 cm) 5'6" (167 cm) - 5'7" (169 cm)
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Russia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Watching Sports
Food: Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Rap, Religious
Sport: Bodybuilding, Martial Arts, Soccer

je cherche une relation serieuse

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.