Princesse des iles

Safyia (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 13862676
Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 49 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Jsuis a la recherche d une relation serieuse. Jsuis calme douce patiente serieuse

Jsuis has the search for serious relationship. Jsuis fresh calm serious patient

About Safyia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 36 - 49
Lives in: Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Straight Straight, Curly
Eye color: Green Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Dark, Very Fair, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1, 2
Oldest child: 1 0, 1, 2
Youngest child: 1 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: Other Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Fire / law enforcement / security, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Spain Algeria, France
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French, Arabic, Spanish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative

Une relation serieuse durable inchaalah

Serious relationship inchaalah sustainable

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.