The Perfect Gentleman

Kamorudeen (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 13832520
Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 36 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: IT / Communications

Hard working, respectful. Likes Travelling, reading Magazines, watching Documentaries, cooking, listening and playing music. Very funny individual. I am a very down to earth guy who takes life like a pinch of salt together with being dedicated and extremely ambitious.

About Kamorudeen

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 25 - 36
Lives in: Edinburgh, Lothian, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) 51 kg (112 lb) - 57 kg (125 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Black Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: £10,001 - £20,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Afrikaans,Pidgin English
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Wrestling

Someone who is appreciative, supportive, shows creativity, hard working, honest and trustworthy. Able to show great sense of humour. Accept me the way I am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.