Respect, Noble and Humanity but also Funny

Ali (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 13796784
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: IT / Communications

An Alice in Wonderland :D. My personality is very fantasy mindset. I m so serious and perfectionist but blended with humor and EZ going personality. Respectation and humanity is very important for me and I wish my life partner (or even partners :D) be a noble respectful but funny EZ person.

About Ali

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 36
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Fair, Very Fair
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Farsi,Persian Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, German, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Archery, Auto Racing, Bowling, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Golf, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

I m looking for someone who ll be bright in my sight and I ll gets a magical sense from!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.