daoulati

Daoulati (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 13719556
Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France
Seeking: Male 24 - 30 living in France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya
Occupation: Education / Academic

Je suis adorable, souriante, aimable, humble et respectueux, et de plus je suis quelqu'un d'honnête, parfaitement compréhensible avec une très bon caractère. Par contre je n'aime pas le mensonge, la tromperie et la trahison.

I am adorable, smiling, friendly, humble and respectful, and more I am an honest man, perfectly understandable with a very good character. By against i do not like the lie, deception and the treason.

About Daoulati

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 24 - 30
Lives in: Le Mans, Pays de la Loire, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Ahmadiyya Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je cherche une personne qui aime la simplicité, qui soit compréhensible, fidèle et honnête.

I am looking for a person who loves the simplicity, which is understandable, faithful and honest.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.