Imagine all the people living for Today

Shervin (55) 

Male / Separated / ID: 13691268
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Female 37 - 43
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

sense of humour,caring, dedicated to family,open minded,kind,sociable,never goes for temptation,caring.دقیق بخوانید براحتی پیام دهید یکبار برای مدت سه سال ازدواج داشتم.فرزندی ندارم ده سال است جدا شدم.لطفا اگر علاقمند به آشنایی هستید پیام دهید shervin_ray at ya

About Shervin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 37 - 43
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling
Food: French, Indian, Italian
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Horse Riding

kind,caring,honest,stable behaivior,friendly,loving,sociable

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.