Frankje ;)

Frank (84) 

Male / Other / ID: 13683292
Ronse, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Any 18 - 99 living in East Flanders, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Military

ik ben frank ik ben al 23 jaar bodybuilder. ik doe dagelijks aan proteinenvetinsmeertoestanden ik hou van jongere moslimas. ik heb mij vorige week maandag bekeert tot het heilige moslim geloof. ik ben avonduurleik in bet. grjtsjs vrank XXX

I am frank i am already 23 years bodybuilder. i do daily to proteinenvetinsmeertoestanden i love younger moslimas. i have me last week Monday to the holy Muslim faith. i am avonduurleik in bet. grjtsjs Vrank en Vrij (Frank and Free XXX

About Frank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Any
Age: 84 18 - 99
Lives in: Ronse, East Flanders, Belgium East Flanders, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: Straight Wavy
Eye color: Other Black
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Contacts
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 103 kg (227 lb) 220 kg (484 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Few Extra Pounds, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Indian
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Long Beard Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Major Physical Disability
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: More than 8 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: €120.001 - €300.000 EUR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Macau (China) Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Urdu,Arabic,Pidgin Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

tetjes poep bier terminaal ziek

Tetjes poo beer terminally ill

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.