Je ne sais pas

Ahlem7431 (31) 

Female / Separated / ID: 13678428
Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 30 - 37 living within 250 kms of Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Unemployed

Je suis maman 2 garçonsur, je suis gentille attentionné douce calme serieuse.

I am mom 2 garçonsur, I am nice attentive calm soft serious.

About Ahlem7431

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 37
Lives in: Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France within 250 kms of Annecy, Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Black
Hair length: Long Short
Hair type: Straight Curly
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Prefer not to say
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 0, 1
Oldest child: 5 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Youngest child: 2 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Dancing, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cycling

Un homme qui m'accepter avec mes enfants. Qu'il soit gentil attentionné qui m'aime rire SÉRIEUX.

A man who accept me with my children. It is friendly attentive who loves me laugh serious.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.