Allhamdulilah

Mohammed (29) 

Male / Other / ID: 13676578
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 500 kms of Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

religiös, intelligent IQ über 150, mein Rolemodel/Vorbild der Prophet; helfe sehr gerne andere Menschen Allah Sub hana wataAllah sagt im Qura’n in Surah Al-Imran, Ch. No. 3, V. No. 103… (Arabic)…‘Hold together to the rope of Allah, and be not divided’

Religiously, intelligent IQ over 150, my role model/model of the prophet; very happy to help other people in the Qura'n Sub Hana Wata Allah Allah says In Surah al-imran, CH. No. V. 3, no. 103… (Arabic)…'hold together to the rope of Allah, and be not divided'

About Mohammed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 18 - 35
Lives in: Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 500 kms of Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 2 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sri Lanka Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Maybe accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Fashion Events, Family, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Martial Arts, Soccer

weiblich, religiös, Polygamy bereit, In meinem Leben habe ich sehr viele einsame Menschen getroffen und geholfen daraus zu kommen. Wenn du eine Musliamah bist, einsam bist weil du geschieden bist oder verwitwet und keinen hast an deiner Seite außer Allah (SWA) dann lass mich dir helfen.

Female, religiously, Polygamy in my life have I taken very many lonely people and helped it to come. If you're a Musliamah, lonely are because you are divorced or widowed and don't have at your side except Allah (SWA) then let me help you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.