caring woman ready for commitment!

Esther (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 13668214
Bodrum, Muğla, Turkey
Seeking: Male 30 - 48 living in Turkey
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

i have traveled a bit, enjoy learning about others, did sports all my youth ...love reading, wise, loving and caring...i love children. enjoy a great meal with family and friends, the outdoors!

About Esther

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 30 - 48
Lives in: Bodrum, Muğla, Turkey Turkey
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: R14,001 - R21,000 ZAR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Urdu,Arabic,Pidgin English, Arabic
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Never Read Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jogging / Running

a loving and selfless man, who loves his family. ..who cares and listens.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.