Ayoub (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 13662848
As-Sālimīyah, Hawali, Kuwait
Seeking: Female 18 - 19
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Young Entrepreneur, self employed since 14, I left school at grade 8 because of my own business, I couldn't do both at the same time and Hamdillah I have a very good income and right now I am looking for the right one for the rest of my life.

About Ayoub

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 19
Lives in: As-Sālimīyah, Hawali, Kuwait Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (167 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Palestine Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Andorra, Angola, American Samoa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Anguilla, Antarctica, Bahamas, Bolivia, Colombia, Ireland, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Palestine, Hungary, Iceland, Jordan, Netherlands, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Paraguay, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Ukraine, United States
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Soccer

First of all Loyalty and not to date me for the sake of my money, beauty, someone who can cook obviously hahah, personality, and someone whos willing to be there for me for the rest of my life Inshallah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.