May Allah forgive us.

Mohsin (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 13646738
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 living in United Arab Emirates
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Student

I I'm religious. Compatible.kind and calm

About Mohsin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 26
Lives in: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India United Arab Emirates
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Prefer not to say, Other, Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Prefer not to say, Other, Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None Prefer not to say, Other, None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Indian Arab (Middle Eastern), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Very Fair Prefer not to say, Dark, Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Prefer not to say, Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Major Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues, Serious Health Issues
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, No, Not Sure
Occupation: Student Other, Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Unemployed, No occupation / Stay at home, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Student Prefer not to say, Other, Full Time, Part Time, Retired, Homemaker, Student, Not Employed
Income: Rs0 - Rs75,000 INR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Other, Citizen, Permanent Resident, Work Permit, Student Visa, Temporary Visa
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Urdu Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Other, Islam - Sunni, Islam - Sufism, Willing to revert
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Daily, Never, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Yes, No, Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes, No, Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Daily, Ocassionally, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan, Read translated version, Never Read
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Maybe accept polygamy, Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Prefer not to say, Conservative, Moderate, Liberal


Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.