Experiencing life

M (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 13645142
Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living within 50 kms of Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

I graduated not long ago, I'm single and looking to meet the right girl. I'd describe my best traits as being honest (perhaps to a fault) and having integrity, at heart I'm a traditionalist, don't believe in much of today's overly PC culture. Just looking for a similar girl! 

About M

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 27
Lives in: Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom within 50 kms of Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Indian
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Jogging / Running, Swimming

I'm a guy looking for both friendship and perhaps more if I meet the right girl. In terms of a girl someone who I can connect with in belief and something of a traditionalist, but in all honesty its all about finding a girl who is kind, honest and someone I can share my time with!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.