Serieux ,gentil ,honnête

Fahed (43) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 13631264
Créteil, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Je suis un homme attaché à des valeurs simple et traditionnelle de nature joviale et enthousiaste et j espère etre une personne assez sensible et romantique, j aime le sport en plein air ,la nature les loisirs ,les voyages,et savoir apprécier de moments simple passés ensemble

I am a man committed to the values traditional and simple of jovial nature and enthusiastic and I hope to be a person rather sensitive and romantic, I love the sport in full air ,the nature recreation ,travel,and learn to appreciate of simple moments spent together

About Fahed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 30 - 44
Lives in: Créteil, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 7 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Crafts, Dining Out, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Religious, World
Sport: Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

une femme joyeuse sensible gentille drôle qui sait apprécier de simple moment passé à deux qui puisse aimé un homme pour ce qu il est et ne lui demande pas d être superman lol sauf pour la protéger la chérir et l aider quotidiennement

A joyful woman sensitive nice Funny Who Knows enjoy simple moment spent two which can liked a man for what he is and not asking him to be Superman lol except for the protect the cherish and the help on a daily basis

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.