I'm looking to get married inshallah

Ahmed (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 13618392
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services


Honest, respectful, loving, caring, hard working, I was born in and raised in Egypt moved to the states when I was 12, love to read and learn the Quran on a daily basis, i also like to laugh and have a lot of fun, like going to the gym and riding my bike.

About Ahmed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 No Answer - 39
Lives in: Alexandria, Virginia, United States Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Egypt Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Daily, Sometimes, Only on Jummah / Fridays, Only During Ramadan
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Yes
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Ocassionally, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Conservative, Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Traveling, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Horse Riding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis

Looking for someone who loves Islam and can stick with me through the good times and the bad, someone who loves to learn about anything and everything someone who speaks up when she sees something wrong, ohh and she has to love kids.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.