djidji

DJIDJI (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 13613260
Bejaïa, Bejaïa, Algeria
Seeking: Male 25 - 30
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

je suis une fille adorable dynamique intelligente : 

Je suis une Latest additions : SONIA dynamique intelligente :&14-;

About DJIDJI

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 26 25 - 30
Lives in: Bejaïa, Bejaïa, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'5" (164 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Accept polygamy, Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Writing
Food: American, French, Deli, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Figure Skating, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

je cherche un homme musellement qui conner bien la valeur d'une femme et qui l'aimeras et pas d trahison surtout

Musellement je cherche un homme qui€™Conner’bien la valeur d'une femme et qui l'aimeras et pas d trahison ones who have

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.