asb

Abdulkader (55) 

Male / Other / ID: 13595576
Bijāpur, Karnataka, India
Seeking: Female 43 - 52
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Looking forward best partner business minded. Simple living style. She should be well mannered cooperative soft spoken with liberal. She should help in starting a manufacturing small scale industry at Bagalkot, Karnataka, which is a unique industry in Karnataka.

About Abdulkader

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 43 - 52
Lives in: Bijāpur, Karnataka, India Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Other Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Rs150,001 - Rs300,000 INR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Hindi,Kannada,Marathi,Urdu English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: N/A Sometimes
Wear a Hijab: N/A Sometimes
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Ocassionally
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Indian
Music: Other
Sport: Cricket, Fishing, Walking

Simply looking good & understanding life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.