hello my dear

Said (43) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 13593880
Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 25 - 37 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

hello ik ben said 41 jaar ik woon en werk in den haag ik zoek mijn half ..ik ben normal man zoregzam goed hart en ik zoek echt lifde om samen te trawen en kindren heben in shha allah ..echt ik zoek enn serues relatie met open miend ..alslamu alykom ..im ann open maiend ..thank u

Hello i said 41 years I have been living and working in den haag i find my half ..I am normal man zoregzam good heart and I find really lifde to trawen and children got shha allah ..really i find serues veriety relationship with open miend ..alslamu alykom ..im ann open maiend ..Thank You

About Said

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 43 25 - 37
Lives in: Den Haag, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Dutch,Italian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Library, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Continental
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Soccer, Swimming

loialty vertrawen en de rist we can samen( bilding met elkaar) en moei gezecht

Loialty vertrawen and the moldboard we can together() and with each other bilding moei gezecht

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.